About Us
Neville Colbert
Neville Colbert
Managing Director
Craig Pringle
Craig Pringle
Financial Controller
Brooke Walker
Brooke Walker
Operations Manager
Anna Williams
Anna Williams
Marketing Manager
Phillip Elder
Phillip Elder
Retail Manager
Stephan Engelbrecht
Stephan Engelbrecht
Commercial Manager
0211903890 stephane@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Jack Sun
Jack Sun
Commercial Sales – Architecture (Auckland Central/North/West)
021 986 911 jacks@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Justin McNabb
Justin McNabb
Commercial Sales – Architecture (Auckland Central/South/East)
021 190 4784 justinm@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Sue Tonner
Sue Tonner
Commercial Sales – Designers (Auckland-wide)
027 478 9102 suet@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Tony Easton
Tony Easton
Group Housing Manager
021441240 tonye@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Pat Cosford
Pat Cosford
Commercial Manager, Pacific Islands
0064275545505 amalfy@xtra.co.nz
Leo Ryan
Leo Ryan
Technical Advisor
0277581297 leor@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Jacqui Robinson
Jacqui Robinson
Product Procurement/Shipping
jacquir@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Nick Dunlop
Nick Dunlop
Commercial Sales - Wellington, Lower North Island
0211904785
nickd@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Richard Nightingale
Richard Nightingale
Commercial Sales - South Island
021447635
richardn@tilewarehouse.co.nz