About Us
Keri Keri
Tile Warehouse
2 Homestead Rd
Mon - Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-1pm.
09 407 1135
info@eurodesignstyle.co.nz
Whangarei
Tile Warehouse
27 Commerce St,
Mon - Fri 7.30am-5pm, Sat 9-2pm.
09 459 6142
whangarei@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Warkworth
Tile Warehouse
21 Glenmore Drive
09 422 2275
warkworth@flooringxtra.co.nz
Glenfield, Auckland
Tile Warehouse
120 Wairau Rd
Mon-Fri 7.30am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm, Sun 10am-3pm.
09 443 0138
wairau@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Henderson Store & Clearance Centre, Auckland
Tile Warehouse
Cnr Tolich Place & Central Park Dr
Mon - Fri 7.30am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm, Sun 10am-3pm.
09 836 0376
henderson@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Orakei, Auckland
Tile Warehouse
176 Kepa Rd
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm.
09 528 7049
orakei@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Penrose, Auckland
Tile Warehouse
286 Church St
Mon - Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm.
09 634 9555
penrose@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Pukekohe, Auckland
Tile Warehouse
208 King St, Pukekohe.
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm, Sat: 9am - 1pm.
09 238 2484
icrosbie@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton
Tile Warehouse
9 Devon Rd
Mon - Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 9am-1pm.
07 846 9399
jaime@tilewh.co.nz
Whitianga
Tile Warehouse
68a Albert St
Mon - Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-2pm.
07 866 2836
tilewarehouse@fagans.co.nz
Whakatane
The Bathroom Store
30 Boon St, Whakatane
Mon-Fri 9am - 4pm, Sat 9am - 12pm
07 3072999
thebathroomstore@hotmail.co.nz
Tauranga
Tile Warehouse
18 Marsh St
Mon - Fri 8 - 5pm, Sat 9 - 1pm.
07 578 4609
tauranga@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Taupo
Tile Warehouse
Cnr Spa Rd & Runanga St
Mon - Fri 7.30 - 5pm, Sat 9 - 1pm.
07 378 1436
taupo@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Gisborne
Tile Warehouse
310 Gladstone Rd
Mon - Fri 9 - 5pm, Sat 9 - 12pm
06 867 6527
tilegis@paradise.net.nz
Hastings
Tile Warehouse
514 Omahu Rd
Mon - Fri 8 - 5pm, Sat 10 -1pm.
06 876 6349
hastings@tilewarehouse.co.nz
New Plymouth
Tile Warehouse
138 Gill St
Mon - Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 9am-1pm.
06 759 8020
c.o.tilewarehouse@xtra.co.nz
Masterton
Tile Warehouse
395 Queen St
Mon - Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 9am-1pm
06 378 2716
jenni@tilewarehouse.nz
Paraparaumu
Tile Warehouse
Cnr Kapiti Rd & Te Roto Dr
Mon - Fri 8 - 5pm, Sat 9 - 3pm.
04 296 1178
paraparaumu@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Wellington
Tile Warehouse
Unit 7A, 33 Kaiwharawhara Rd
Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm, Sat 9 -4pm, Sun 10 - 4pm.
04 473 9659
wellington@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Nelson
Hubbers Flooring Nelson
6c Champion Road, Richmond
Mon - Fri 8.30am-5pm, Thurs 8.30am-8pm
03 544 8484
kim.zant@hubbersflooring.co.nz
Blenheim
Hubbers Flooring Xtra
1 Colemans Rd
Mon-Thurs 8.30am-5.30pm, Friday 8.30am-5pm, Sat 9am-12pm
03 577 8848
hubbers.blenheim@xtra.co.nz
Greymouth
Tile Warehouse
171 Shakespeare Rd
Mon-Fri 8.30am-5pm.
03 768 0223
info@rhodesmonumental.co.nz
Timaru
Dores Carpet Court
41 Bank St
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 10am-12pm
03 684 4049
info@dorescarpetcourt.co.nz
Ashburton
Redmonds Furnishing & Flooring
The Arcade, 174 Burnett St
Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm, Sat 10am-1pm
03 308 8347
redfurn@xtra.co.nz
Invercargill
Southtile
654 North Rd, Waikiwi
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
03 215 9179
stewart@southtile.co.nz
Christchurch
Tile Warehouse
Store opening in 2017! We do serve all areas in NZ. For product enquiries, please email us. We look forward to assisting you.
web@tilewarehouse.co.nz