NATIONAL SUPPORT CENTRE TEAM | Tile Warehouse
Neville Colbert
Neville Colbert
Managing Director
nevillec@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Craig Pringle
Craig Pringle
Financial Controller
craigp@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Brooke Walker
Brooke Walker
Operations Manager
brookew@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Phil Elder
National Retail Business Development Manager
022 401 4422
phillipe@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Garey Burgess
Garey Burgess
South Island Regional Manager
021 341 588
gareyb@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Anna Williams
Anna Williams
National Marketing Manager
0800 289 845
annaw@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Jacqui Robinson
Jacqui Robinson
Product Procurement/Shipping
0800 289 845
jacquir@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Charles Hendricks
Charles Hendricks
Architectural Sales Manager
022 121 6265
charlesh@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Tony Easton
Tony Easton
Group Housing Manager (Nationwide)
021 441 240
tonye@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Miray Ozturk
Miray Ozturk
Commercial – Architecture (Auckland Central/North/West)
021 986 911
mirayo@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Justin McNabb
Justin McNabb
Commercial – Architecture (Auckland Central/South/East)
021 190 4784
justinm@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Sue Tonner
Sue Tonner
Commercial – Interior Designers (North Island)
027 478 9102
suet@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Clare Healey
Clare Healey
Central Region Commercial Sales Manager
022 456 3210
ClareH@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Richard Nightingale
Richard Nightingale
Commercial Sales - South Island
021 447 635
richardn@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Pat Cosford
Pat Cosford
Pacific Islands
0275 545 505
patc@tilewarehouse.co.nz