NATIONAL SUPPORT CENTRE TEAM | Tile Warehouse
Neville Colbert
Neville Colbert
Managing Director
Craig Pringle
Craig Pringle
Financial Controller
Brooke Walker
Brooke Walker
Operations Manager
brookew@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Anna Williams
Anna Williams
Marketing Manager
Richard Macaulay
Richard Macaulay
Retail Manager
021 446 798
richardm@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Stephan Engelbrecht
Stephan Engelbrecht
Commercial Manager
0211903890
stephane@tilewarehouse.co.nz0
Jack Sun
Jack Sun
Commercial Sales – Architecture (Auckland Central/North/West)
021 986 911
jacks@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Justin McNabb
Justin McNabb
Commercial Sales – Architecture (Auckland Central/South/East)
021 190 4784
justinm@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Sue Tonner
Sue Tonner
Commercial Sales – Designers (Auckland-wide)
027 478 9102
suet@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Tony Easton
Tony Easton
Group Housing Manager
021441240
tonye@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Pat Cosford
Pat Cosford
Commercial Manager, Pacific Islands
0275 545 505
patc@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Jacqui Robinson
Jacqui Robinson
Product Procurement/Shipping
0800289845
jacquir@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Nick Dunlop
Nick Dunlop
Commercial Sales - Wellington, Lower North Island
0211904785
nickd@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Richard Nightingale
Richard Nightingale
Commercial Sales - South Island
021447635
richardn@tilewarehouse.co.nz