Stephan Engelbrecht
Stephan Engelbrecht
Commercial Manager - Commercial & Group Housing
021 190 3890
stephane@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Jack Sun
Jack Sun
Commercial Sales – Architecture (Auckland Central/North/West)
021986911
jacks@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Justin McNabb
Justin McNabb
Commercial Sales – Architecture (Auckland Central/South/East)
0211904784
justinm@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Nick Dunlop
Nick Dunlop
Commercial Sales - Wellington, Lower Nth Is
0211904785
nickd@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Sue Tonner
Sue Tonner
Commercial Sales – Designers
0274789102
suet@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Pat Cosford
Pat Cosford
Commercial Manager, Pacific Islands
0064275545505
amalfy@xtra.co.nz
Tony Easton
Tony Easton
Group Housing Manager
021441240
tonye@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Leo Ryan
Leo Ryan
Technical Advisor
0277581297
leor@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Richard Nightingale
Richard Nightingale
Commercial Sales - South Island
021447635
richardn@tilewarehouse.co.nz